25 March 2010 Kawasaki MXGP teams to be unveiled online

The countdown to the 2010 MX World Championship now involves a matter of days and Kawasaki
is proud to reveal their teams in an online presentation due to take place on Tuesday March 30 at
15:00 CET.
The countdown to the 2010 FIM Motocross Championship – the 54th year of the historic ompetition – now involves a matter of days instead of weeks. Kawasaki Motors Europe will again field a comprehensive line-up of riders, technology and first-rate teams to tackle both the MX1 and MX2 classes and the presentation of this effort will take place exclusively online on Tuesday March 30 at 15:00 CET.

Preparations for the upcoming fifteen round series that will visit thirteen countries, two continents and span a six month period have been well underway for several weeks now. Kawasaki’s three principle teams – Kawasaki Racing Team, Team CLS and Bud Racing – have all been testing the KX450F or KX250F and sharpening their reactions at a host of international meetings and national races. The on-track action has sat alongside activity away from the circuit, with photo shoots and media interest also setting the tone and excitement factor for the coming campaign.

With many eyes focusing on Sevlievo in Bulgaria for the opening Grand Prix on April 4th Kawasaki is pleased to be able to satisfy their huge army of fans as well as the press by opting to present their official Motocross effort online. The Kawasaki 2010 MXGP Team Presentation will occur on Tuesday March 30 at 15:00 CET. This informative and eye-catching unveiling of the teams, riders and bikes of all seven of the protagonists across the three teams can be found at: www.kawasaki-racingteam.eu and

With a feast of racing thrills lying ahead for the next half-a-year do not forget to sign up for Pitstop Update from www.kawasaki-racingteam.eu/newsletter where race reports, race photography, profile information and behind-the-scene stories about Kawasaki’s motocross strong-arm can be found.

Don’t forget to find a screen on Tuesday 30 March 15:00 CET. You won’t want to miss out!